You are here

News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Tue, 02/16/2021
Important Notice for February 16, 2021 Notice From the U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the Eastern District of Oklahoma The United States Bankruptcy Court for the Eastern District of Oklahoma will be closed for in-person business on Wednesday, February...
Fri, 02/12/2021
Important Notice for February 12, 2021 Notice From the U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the Eastern District of Oklahoma    The United States Bankruptcy Court for the Eastern District of Oklahoma will be closed for in-person business on Friday, February 12...
Wed, 02/10/2021
Notice From the U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the Eastern District of Oklahoma  The United States Bankruptcy Court for the Eastern District of Oklahoma will be closed for in-person business on Wednesday, February 10, 2021.  The Clerk's Office will be...
Tue, 01/12/2021
Important Court Closure Notice The U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the Eastern District of Oklahoma located in the Ed Edmondson Federal Courthouse, Muskogee, Oklahoma will be closed for walk-in traffic on Tuesday, January 19, 2021.  Infrastructure repairs...
Wed, 01/06/2021
The USTP is seeking an experienced attorney to fill the position of Assistant United States Trustee in Tulsa, OK. The Tulsa office is in Region 20 of the USTP and covers the Northern and Eastern Districts of Oklahoma....
Wed, 12/30/2020
Due to inclement weather the Bankruptcy Court Clerk’s Office in Muskogee will close to the public at 1:00 PM CST on Wednesday, December 30, 2020. The Court will be conducting regular business remotely. If you need assistance please call 918-549-7242...
Sun, 12/13/2020
Notice from the U.S. Bankruptcy Court For The Eastern District of Oklahoma Due to inclement weather the Bankruptcy Court Clerk’s Office in Muskogee is closed to the public on Monday, December 14, 2020. The Court will be conducting regular business...
Wed, 09/23/2020
  NOTICE FROM THE U.S. BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR THE EASTERN DISTRICT OF OKLAHOMA   NEW FEES DECEMBER 1, 2020   At its March 2020 session, on the recommendation of the Committee on Court Administration and Case Management, the Judicial Conference...
Fri, 08/28/2020
U.S. TRUSTEE PROGRAM EXTENDS TELEPHONIC OR VIDEO SECTION 341 MEETING   Friday, August 28, 2020   The U.S. Trustee Program has extended the requirement that section 341 meetings be conducted by telephone or video appearance to all cases filed during...

Pages